Here are the Track Names of the CD from High School…Awesome

 

 

Here Comes the Hotstepper Ini Kamoze
Act A Fool Ludacris
Roses OutKast
Air Force Ones Nelly
What’s Your Fantasy Ludacris
Get It On Tonight Montel Jordan
1, 2 Step Ciara
E.I. Nelly
Area Code (Feat. Nate Dogg) Ludacris
Ride Wit Me Nelly
Freak-A-Leek Petey Pablo
Lovers and Friends Ft Usher Lu Lil Jon & the Eastside Boyz
Goodies Ciara
Mrs Jackson Outkast
Smack That Akon
Unfoolish Remix Ashanti
Put It On Me Ja Rule
This Is How We Do It Montel Jordan
Lovin’ Me Nelly
Fallin’ Alicia Keys
The Real Slim Shady Eminem
Rosa Parks (1998) OutKast
Maria Maria Carlos Santana
Say My Name Destiny’s Child
Runaway Love Ludacris
I Wanna Know Joe
He Wasn’t Man Enough Toni Braxton
We Cry Ja Rule
Thong Song Sisqo
Lets Get Married (RmX Dmc) Jagged Edge
Pimpin’ All Over The World (Feat. Bobby V.) Ludacris
I Need You Baby Lauren Hill
Sing For The Moment Eminem
Wifey Next
Country Grammer Nelly
Oochie Wally Ludacris
Right Now (Na Na Na) Akon
Big Pimpin ft UGK Jay-Z
I Want To Love You Forever Jessica Simpson
Separated Avant
I’m Real (remix) Jennifer Lopez
Let Me Blow Your Mind Eve
It Wasn’t Me Shaggy
Peaches and Cream 112
Shake Your Ass Mystical
I Dont Wanna Know Mario Winans Ft. P. Diddy
Lady Marmalade Christina Aguilera
All My Life KCI and JoJo
This I Promise You N’Sync
Waiting for Tonight Jennifer Lopez
Break Ya Neck Busta Rhymes
I Need A Girl II Diddy
Still Fly Big Tymers
Still D.R.E. (feat. Snoop Dogg) Dr. Dre
I Need a Girl P Diddy f. Usher
Ooops…You’re Turnin Me On (DJ Digital Dave) Tweet x Keri Hilson & Lil Wayne
Put your Hands Where I can see Busta Rhymes
I Need A Hot Girl Big Tymers
Differences Ginuwine
The Next Episode Dr. Dre
Pass The Courvoisier Part II Busta Rhymes
Xxplosive (feat Hittman, Kurup Dr. Dre
Crazy In Love Beyonce and Jay-Z
Hey Ya Outkast
Baby Boy (ft. Sean Paul) Beyonce
My Love is Like Whoa Mya
In Da Club 50 Cent
Cry Me A River Justin Timberlake
Forgot About Dre (feat Eminem) Dr. Dre
Bring Me To Life Evanescence
I Know What You Want Busta Rhymes Feat Mariah Carey
Bonnie and Clyde Jay Z
Case of the Ex Mya
Me Against The Music Britney Spears
Superstar Usher
21 Questions 50 Cent
Ignition (Remix) R. Kelly
Senorita Diddy
Let It Burn Usher
It’s Been A While Staind
Right Thurr Chingy
Never Leave You – Uh Ooh Lumidee feat Busta
Get Low Lil Jon & Ying Yang Twins
Toxic Britney Spears
Yeah Usher Feat. Lil’ Jon and Ludac
She Will Be Loved Maroon 5
My Boo Usher & Alicia Keys
Temperature Sean Paul
Naughty Girl Beyonce
I Dont Want You Back Eamon
Turnin’ Me On Nina Sky
Sunshine Lil Flip
Confessions, Pt. 2 Usher
Tipsy J-Kwon
Hotel Cassidy Feat. R Kelly
Overnight Celebrity Twista
Oye Mi Canto Nina Sky & Noreaga
I’m Still In Love Sean Paul
Change Clothes Jay Z
Through The Wire Kanye West


    • adpraisal
    • November 12th, 2011

    What tunes! Definitely a few of these feature in my iPod too!

  1. This is one awesome article post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

