Joke of the Day

A blonde a brunette and a red head were all sitting at school eating their lunch. The brunette opens her sandwich and says, ” oh my gosh! If I get peanut butter 1 more time, I swear I’ll commit suicide. The red-head opens her sandwich and says, ” if I get chicken 1 more time, I’ll do the same!” the blonde opens her sandwich and says, ” if I get salad 1 more time, I’ll do the same as well!” the next day they all got the same and they all committed suicide. At the brunettes funeral her mother says through tears, ” if only I knew she didn’t want this on her sandwich, I wouldn’t have given it to her!” at the red heads funeral, her mother says through tears, ” if only I knew she didn’t want this on her sandwich, I wouldn’t have given it to her!” at the blondes funeral, her mother said through tears, ” she was the one packing her lunch!!!!”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

