Joke of The Day

3 couples were in a hotel together to celebrate their anniversaries (they were married at the same time). After the husbands gave their wives her gifts, the men all go hang out together. The first man is a millionaire. He says: “I gave my wife a diamond necklace and a luxury mansion. I figured if she didn’t like the necklace she’s love the mansion anyway.” The second man is a doctor. He says: “Well I gave my wife a brand new Mercedes-Benz and a pair of gold earrings. I figured if she didn’t like the earrings she’d like the Mercedes.” The third man was a biker. He says: “All I got for mine was a T-shirt and a vibrator. Well I figured if she didn’t like the shirt she could go fuck herself.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

