Joke Of The Day

A little girl comes home and shows her mom 5 dollars and the mom asks her how she got that and the daughter replies ‘I got it from Billy down the street.’ Then the mom says why did he give you 5 dollars? ‘All I had to do is do a cartwheel in front of him’ says the girl. The mom says ‘Don’t you know he only wants to see your underwear.’ ‘Oh ok’, says the daughter. Then the day after she comes home with 10 dollars and the mom says how did you get that? ‘I just had to another cartwheel infront of Billy with my skirt on’ replies the daughter and the mother says ‘What did I tell you!? He only wants to see your underwear’ ‘No no mom, I tricked him today, I didn’t wear any underwear’

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

